School Improvement Team

The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Woodhill Elementary by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6295.

School Improvement Team Members

Staff Name Position Email
Hannah Byars K hnbyars@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kaitlyn Smith 1st kamsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Emily Morton 2nd ecmorton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Angie Molla 3rd ammolla@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sharon Burke 4th srburke@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Thompson 5th tathompson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Aman Seltun Support aoseltun@gaston.k12.nc.us
Misty Law Instructional Assistant mdlaw@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bridgette Best Instructional Facilitator bmbest@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Robinson Parent
Amy Hord Principal athord@gaston.k12.nc.us
Dan Barber Asst. Principal dabarber@gaston.k12.nc.us

Woodhill Elementary
School Improvement Plan

Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Woodhill Elementary School.

Login: guests5965
Password: guests5965
pContact Us iDirectory eEmployee Email lEmployee Portal nHow To Register wInternational Center bJobs FLunch Menu PParent Portal fStudent Records
CLOSE