Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Allen Linda lpallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Armstrong Gregory gharmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Armstrong Melissa maarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Barber Dan dabarber@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bean Erin eybean@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Best Bridgette bmbest@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
Bolding Lisa lebolding@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Brannock Rebecca rlbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Burke Sharon srburke@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Byars Hannah hnbyars@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Caraballo Vivian vccaraballo@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Carpenter Jessica jncarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Clark-Pettycord Helen hcpeddycord@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Davis Pamela prdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher Assistant
Evans Rita rpevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Gigliotti Stephanie sdgigliotti@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gilbert Camilla ctgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Gilbert Madison msgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hallman Nicole nshallman@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Henderson Allison anhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hipps Katherine khipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Audiologist
Hopper Haley hfhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Hord Amy athord@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Howell June jdhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Jones Klarissa khjones@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Pre-K teacher
Next
pContact Us iDirectory eEmployee Email lEmployee Portal nHow To Register wInternational Center bJobs FLunch Menu PParent Portal fStudent Records
CLOSE