Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 

Administration

 

 Ms. McLean


Denise McLean

Principal

dbmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Mr. Beam   

Justin Beam

Assistant Principal

jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us


  

 

Academy Coordinators

 

 

 Mr. Bridges

Ernie Bridges

Health Sciences

ehbridges@gaston.k12.nc.us

Website

 

  

 

Ms. Martin 

Rachel Wise Martin

Business, Legal and Information Science

rwmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us

Website

 

 

 Mr. Thompson

 

 Darryl Thompson

Manufacturing/Engineering
Technology & Graphic

dbthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us

Website

 

 

 

Guidance Counselors

 

 

Ms. Parker
Ami Parker
Counseling Website

amparker@gaston.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Mr. Chapman
Mathieu Chapman
Counseling Website
mlchapman@gaston.k12.nc.us